top of page

February Favorites!

Holy Moly, did anyone else feel like January went by in a blink and we completely skipped February? Nonetheless, It was such exciting month! Not only did I celebrate my birthday, but I accomplished some major milestones in my career. I worked with so many favorite photographers this month. As well as met some new amazingly talented photographers. I have some great shoot favorites to share with you. To see more from all these shoots check out and follow my active portfolio!

Photographer: Victoria Hunt Photography Stylist: Verillas

Photographer: Victoria Hunt Photography Stylist: Verillas

Calendar month for Shocker Racing Photographer: Matt Blasi

If you would like more information or would like to schedule a shoot/coaching or assisting session please feel free to reach me at my email (BJamruss@gmail.com).

Checkout my active portfolio on my Facebook fan page. www.facebook.com/BexRussModel Cheers!


bottom of page