top of page

New Year, New Me!

Happy New Year to all! So happy you could be here. Thank you for checking out my new blog. I hope you enjoy!

As said on the main page, here you will find some of my recent work with amazingly talented Photographers, Makeup Artists, and Stylists. In addition, you will find blogs about my experiences, recent publishings, as well as tips and advice about different shoot styles or events. Links to some of my favorite artists' work for sale are also included.

With this new year, I wanted to really focus on my marketing. A new year resolution is to focus on perfecting my esthetic for each of my social media accounts. Without actually stressing about it. So this blog will become a big part of that focus.

To add to the list, I'm pushing my model coaching business. This year I want to become a reliable source for upcoming models. Working with as many photographers as I can. To gain more knowledge in the photography world. As well as, relationships to help future models gain clients.

I'm so excited for the New Year to come! 2017 will be my year!

If you would like more information please feel free to reach me at my email (BJamruss@gmail.com). I have availability for coaching or assisting.

Feel free to check out my active portfolio via Facebook. www.facebook.com/BexRussModel Cheers!

bottom of page