top of page

What Is Ipsy?

With infinite beauty product combinations in the marketplace, choosing the best items for your needs can be a challenge! That was why ipsy was created. Each month a team of stylists select products they love, for you to try.

Subscribers will receive a beautiful Glam Bag with deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products. Members can watch and play along with the stylists with the same products that they are using. All for only $10 a month.

I highly recommend this subscription! It's 100% worth it!

GET IT HERE:

If you would like more information please feel free to reach me at my email (BJamruss@gmail.com). I have availability for coaching or assisting.

Checkout my active portfolio on my Facebook fan page. www.facebook.com/BexRussModel Cheers!

bottom of page